Delegation Leadership

Below you will find every current and active delegation with OIL, along with the name and email of their respective delegation chair.

Skyler Riddle

skytrid@ecok.edu

Corey Shirey

cdshirey54@rangers.nwosu.edu

Bethany Wayne

wayneb@nsu.edu

Emily Shaw

emily.shaw@okbu.edu

Lucas Freeman

lsfreeman@my.okcu.edu

Mariah Morigeau

mariah.morigeau@opsu.edu

Noah Orth

onoah23@oru.edu

Holland Gray

holland.gray@okstate.edu

Jae Chastain

sdjaechastain@student.rsu.edu

 

Jacob Morrison

jmorrison66@student.se.edu

Addi Floyd

afloyd@mail.snu.edu

Nathan Barnett

natebar5105@gmail.com

Lauren Lyness

laurenlyness@ou.edu

Mary Loveless

oilutulsa@gmail.com