

OKLAHOMA INTERCOLLEGIATE LEGISLATURE OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT PRO TEMPORE OF THE SENATE

Preliminary Leadership Roster for the 2nd Session of the 50th Legislature

DATE

By the authority vested in me as the President Pro Tempore of the Senate by the Constitution and Statutes of the Oklahoma Intercollegiate Legislature, and the Standing Rules of the Senate, and in pursuance of Article IV, § 6 of the Constitution of the Oklahoma Intercollegiate Legislature and Rule 3-2 of the Standing Rules of the Senate, it is hereby ordered as follows:

The following individuals are hereby appointed to the following offices for the 2nd Session of the 50th Legislature, or until such time as they become unable to discharge the duties of those offices.

Rules Chair - Jonathan Roesler (ORU)

Vice-Chair - Emily Shaw (OBU) Secretary - Briar Lostlen (OSU)

Andrew Bell (OU) Skyler Riddle (ECU) Jerry Hogue (RSU)

Corey Shirey (NWOSU)

SecretaryTaylor Putman (OU)AssistantRegan Thompson (OSU)AssistantMariah Morigeau (OPSU)

Floor Leader Briar Lostlen (OSU)
Assistant Andrew Bell (OU)
Assistant Carly Heitland (ECU)

President's Clerk

Assistant

Assistant

Jae Chastain (RSU)

Tammy Vo (SOSU)

Luke Swezy (OSU)

Sergeant-At-Arms Chief - Nathan Barnett (TCC)

Traci Baker (OU) Jack Langley (ECU) Jonathan Naylor (ORU)

ParliamentarianSkyler Riddle (ECU)AssistantGarrett Brown (ORU)AssistantLindsey McSparrin (OSU)

Legal Counsel Tracton Dansby (NSU)

Judiciary Chair - Holland Gray (OSU)

Vice-Chair – Jacob Morrison (SOSU) Secretary – Karina Salcedo (ORU)

(2) 1-Star or senior members elected at Session

Standard and Ethics Chair - Corey Shirey (NWOSU)

(1) 1-Star or senior member elected at Session(1) 0-Star or senior member elected at Session

Sunshine Chair - Emily Shaw (OBU)

Jonathan Naylor (ORU) Mariah Morigeau (OPSU)

Appropriations Corey Shirey (NWOSU)

Jonathan Roesler (ORU) Lauren Lyness (OU)

Tidiness Chair - Skyler Riddle (ECU)

Freshman Liaison Head - Andrew Bell (OU)
Assistant Franklin Kaleka (OSU)
Assistant Dannie Deason (OBU)
Assistant Alex Benitez (ECU)

These appointments shall be continued in force until the adjournment sine die of the 2nd Session of the 50th Legislature, at which point they shall be deemed null. Any individual who finds themselves unable to serve in their appointed capacity should contact myself or Deputy Gonzalez as soon as possible so that another appointment may be made.

As with Special Session, Chief position-holders and Committee Chairs should expect instructions within the coming weeks.

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and seal this 27th Day of October, in the year of our Lord Two Thousand and Eighteen, and of the Oklahoma Intercollegiate Legislature the Fiftieth.

Wil M. Crawford

President Pro Tempore of the Senate Oklahoma Intercollegiate Legislature (405) 203-5121 | crawfordwil17@gmail.com

Wid M. Crawfoul

