Delegation Leadership


Delegation Chair Email Vice-Chair Email
East Central University: Wil Crawford crawfordwil17@gmail.com Alex Benitez ---
Northeastern State University: Bethany Wayne wayneb@nsuok.edu N/A ---
Oklahoma Baptist University: Nick Dingus nicholas.dingus@okbu.edu N/A ---
Oklahoma Panhandle State University: Jasmine Brown-Jutras jasmine.brown-jutras@opsu.edu N/A ---
Oral Roberts University: Noah Orth onoah23@oru.edu N/A ---
Oklahoma State University: Gavin Lobmeyer gavin.lobmeyer@okstate.edu Briar Lostlen ---
University of Oklahoma: Sanah Lalani sanahlalani@ou.edu Madison Albertson mralbertson@ou.edu
Rogers State University: Jon Barron johnnyBBixby@yahoo.com Creed Littlefield ---
Southern Nazarene University: Addi Floyd afloyd@mail.snu.edu N/A ---
University of Central Oklahoma: Sam West samawest13@gmail.com Luke Harshaw harshaw@nsuok.edu
Southeastern Oklahoma State: Marella Smith sosu.oil.leadership@gmail.com N/A ---
Northwestern Oklahoma State: Corey Shirey cdshirey54@rangers.nwosu.edu N/A ---
University of Tulsa: Sheridan Nolen sher.nolen@gmail.com N/A ---